Child Care In Upper Sackville

Hi parents, I’m offering full time or part time care for your child in my home starting the first of September for children 2yr of age and up. Offering it in till 5:30pm from anytime in the morning as I know some people have jobs that start early. My half day rate dollars a day for after school care ( 4 hours or less) and 25 dollars a day for full days including snow days,PD days (8-10 hours). This includes a lunch and morning and afternoon snacks.I will provide a fun,safe and smoke free environment for you child to play. I have a spacious side and front yard with sandbox, and swing set. I am located in a very safe neighbourhood in Upper Sackville close to Harry R Hamilton Elementary School.School bus stops for pick up and drop off in my driveway. I have a full finished basement for play with plenty of activities to enterain most every child. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years. I have a daughter of my own that is now in Jr High school. Please contact me if you are interested or need more information.

Date Listed : 17-Dec-13

Address : Upper Sackville, NS B4E 3C2, Canada


Looking for another ad? Here you can find it:

Custom Search

Other ads that may interest you:

4 1/2 disponible maintenant à Vanier
broadband rooftop reciever
e-Marketing Web à partir de votre site Web
roulotte wildwood,23pied,3500lbs,couche 7 personnes
Laveuse secheuse
Snowboard 4 Sale
1 Pole pour remorque
Furet et cage
4 1/2 À BEAUPORT RÉNOVÉ
je cherche ps3 a donner

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 October 28, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org