**HALIFAX WEST END CHILDCARE**

HALIFAX WEST END DAYCARE
OPENINGS AVAILABLE JANUARY 1ST 2014

Hi, I’m Geraldine and I’m a certified ECE, I have worked with children for 8 years. We have recently moved to the Halifax Peninsula and I will be operating a day care from our home. Our house is conveniently located on a quiet street, near the corner of Chebucto and Oxford, and is walking distance to schools and parks. References are available and First Aid training has been completed.

Full time openings are available for 2- 5 years old.
Times of operation will be from 7:30 AM to 5 PM.
We will be offering a program with open ended concepts, where learning happens through play. I believe in using a structured daily schedule which includes; outdoor/indoor activities, introduction to spanish, music & movement, art, nature, academic, healthy lunches/snacks and much more.

Please email me for further details.

Date Listed : 05-Dec-13

Last Edited : 14-Dec-13

Address : Halifax, NS B3L 1S1, Canada

Other ads that may interest you:

Looking to buy a car under $800
Looking for Intermediate Zumba DVD's
Ensemble de salle à manger 7 morceaux URGENT ON EMMÉNAGE!
vintage elegant bowl
0-9 Month Old Girl Clothes - Great Condition!
DorperX Kathadin ewes
Casque motocross
2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S
Android Tablet w/7 inch touchscreen
Maple dining table

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 January 26, 2015 ·  
 Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org