Babysitter for full time!

Hi my name is Kate! I am 18 years old! I live in the Kilbride area! I do not drive but I don’t mind getting the bus to you if needed ahead of time or a ride if it’s anytime after 4:30pm! I am very experienced and responsible with babysitting children from ages 1-11. I have done a lot of babysitting over the last few years and I tend to be very good with children! I can give you some numbers to parents as references that I have babysat for aswell if needed! I can babysit for a good price for full-time or any hours that you may need me! I am very flexible with hours! Whether it be 2 hours-9 hours! If you’re interested give me a call or a text, I’ll get it faster than an email! Have a nice day parents (: …. Cell number # 709 763 2484 Ps, there is also a photo of me so you know what I look like so I’m not a complete stranger (:

Date Listed : 09-Dec-13

Last Edited : 09-Dec-13

Address : St. John’s, NL A1G 1G2, Canada

Job Type : Full-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T, Sunroof, 6-Speed Taptronic, Leather
Sweet Cheeks Diaper Cakes
2009 Toyota MATRIX
$30 Gel nail fills reg. $40 for all of Feb!
Canopy Trikes Bike
2010 14 Foot Lund Wilderness Boat
2011 Chrysler 300 LIMITED
Single Brass Lamp with Frosted Glass Shade
Libre immédiatement, beau grand 4 1/2, Repeint, près de tout
Garderie ******* places disponibles ********

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 June 6, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org