Experienced nursing student/PSW looking for full time work

Hi there,

I have lots of experience working with children, adults, elderly, from all walks of life. Worked in hospitals, nursing homes, and at home care. I am a very friendly, caring, understanding, fun, loving individual looking for full time work at home base (smoke- free, this no non-negotiable).

I am a very energetic upbeat person, always striving to learn something new or achieving greater and bigger goals. Half-marathon runner, just completed my full marathon last May 11/2013 for the “Sudburyrocks”. My goal is to design a caring plan that best suits you and your family needs.

Skills:
-very strong interpersonal skills
-problem solver
-good listener
-fitness geek
-fluency in English and Cantonese, a little bit of French
-self-starter

Preferences
-work in Vaughan, Markham, Thornhill, Brampton, Mississauga area
-7am-6pm hours (Monday-Friday) weekends, holidays if you need me

PS. I have my own vehicle.

Please contact me for further inquires, I respond very quickly to texts and/or e-mails. I will provide a resume upon your request.

Date Listed : 20-Dec-13

Address : 28 Del Francesco Way, Vaughan, ON L6A, Canada


Looking for another ad? Here you can find it:

Custom Search

Other ads that may interest you:

For sale beautiful 1 year old brown leather sectional couch
Custom Made Curtains
2007 Honda Element EX SUV - AWD SUV
Wedding Dress & Veil (veil included)
2007 Ford Fusion SE Sedan 4D
1 A driver to haul gravel
foin Oxbow
9 Dresses sold together: Gap, Childrens Place, Hilfiger
Experienced with plants?
1995 Acura Integra Coupe

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 February 28, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org