FEMALE PSW WITH NINE YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

I am a female PSW and I have been doing this for the last nine years. I have a great passion for people and knowing I have made a difference in someone’s life at the end of the day is very rewarding to me. Making sure the client is safe, comfortable, privacy(as much as can be given pending on illness) and giving dignity are very important when looking after a client. I take my job very seriously and I have dealt with all types of illnesses and disabilities throughout the years.

My job consists of the following:

-Personal Care
-Assist with Medication
-Meal Prep
-Exercises when shown
-Shopping
-Take to and from appointments
-Light Housekeeping
-Laundry
-Caregiver Relief
-Personal Support to Client and Family
-Palliative Care

If this sounds like what you are looking for please contact me at the email provided and then I will forward a contact number.

I have also had experience working in the Nursing/Retirement Home environment.

I have an excellent personality and a smile is always present. I can provide excellent references upon interview.

I do have my own vehicle and I can work all hours that are offered to me as all my children are grown up. I can travel that is no problem.

Let me make a difference with your loved one today.

I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time

Date Listed : 17-Dec-13

Address : North York, Toronto, ON, Canada


Looking for another ad? Here you can find it:

Custom Search

Other ads that may interest you:

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 -
Calf puller
Télévision Sony
1992 Pontiac Sunbird
2008 Saturn Outlook XE
Tout près cegep et université 3 1/2 et 4 1/2
Vêtements de vélo GASPÉSIEN
2007 Dodge Charger SRT8 Sedan
pneus d'été avec mags
Clavier Casio CTK-591 touch-respond + mic

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 February 26, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org