17 YEAR OLD HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT LOOKING FOR FIRST JOB

Hello, I am a 17 year old student currently enrolled at Iona Catholic Secondary High School and I am looking for my first job as a part-time worker.

I am available to work weekdays after 3:30pm when school is still in session, and weekends at whatever time needed.

Skills that I have:
• Effective communication skills
• Being a team player
• Good listener
• Good computer skills
• Artistic ability

Education up to this point:
2010-2012: Western High School, Davie, FL
2011-2012: Academy of Finance program successfully completed while at Western High School
2012-present: Iona Catholic Secondary School, Mississauga, ON
Summer of 2013: Construction co-op completed at Sheridan College

I would welcome a conversation to discuss employment opportunities at you establishment and can be reached at the email listed to the right…

Thankyou for your consideration

Date Listed : 17-Dec-13

Address : Mississauga, ON L5H 3H9, Canada

Other ads that may interest you:

Baby-sitter available!
entrainement, désensibilisation & débourrage : tout inclus a 400
2004 Chevrolet Impala Sedan
hockey card group breaks
Urban Oasis Day Spa and Esthetics now accepting NEW CLIENTS!!
1 rime 13 po ou 14 po
size 10 dark blue lululemon capris- $40 FOR FIRST TO CONTACT!
Nokomis
1991 Chevrolet C/K Pickup 1500 Pickup Truck
Smart Car - 2008 Passion

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 March 24, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org