Childcare at home

Mother of 4. Lots of kid experience. Willing to look after children in my home. We live right in Huntsville and have a big yard with a fenced in area, lots of kids toys. Love to be outside and go for walks. Our home is very kid friendly and all my children love playing with babies and little kids. Our home is a non-smoking home and we have 3 cats all who are great with kids. (2 are declawed) I have 3 girls and 1 boy. My youngest is going into S.K Mondays and Wednesdays. Willing to take newborn to age 5 weekdays September-June. Not available in July or August we live at our cottage in the summer. Please contact me at 705-787-0214. Thanks!!!:)

This ad was posted from the Canada.Defipedia.org Classifieds app.
You can download the app from Google Play.

Date Listed : 18-Dec-13

Address : 224 Town Line Road West, Huntsville, ON P1H 1S7, Canada

Other ads that may interest you:

LE CELLULAIRE DVD
16" Raquel Welch Blonde Hair Exentions- worn 6 or 7 times
Maison mobile à Ste-Marie (Beauce)
MARTENSVILLE Babysitter Available For Hire!
2009 1900 Liquid Silver Raider
mxz 800 tres tres propre a echanger contre vtt sport
2006 Ford F-250 King Ranch Pickup Truck
1er juillet. Condo maison de ville 1290 neuf
2007 Honda Civic Sedan LX 5MT
websites and custom made software app for small and medium sized

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 March 14, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , ,  · Posted in: Canada.Defipedia.org



banner